brandtama.blogg.se

Just cause 3 mods pc
Just cause 3 mods pc












Unfortunately, due to time constraints, neither I or the rest of the team can actively pursue development on JC3-MP our lives are just too busy to allow for it right now.” “As part of Avalanche, I’ll be able to bring many of the things you know and love from JC2-MP into future Avalanche experiences, while reaching heights that a mere mod couldn’t facilitate. “Good and bad news often come in pairs, and this case is no exception several months ago, I (Trix) was approached with an offer I couldn’t refuse: to join Avalanche Studios Sweden as a developer so that I could work on projects present and future. We know you’ve been waiting for news over this past year – your desire to play it is matched by our desire to make it – but there’s a good reason. “We’re regretfully announcing the indefinite halt of JC3-MP development.














Just cause 3 mods pc